There will be a double draw in the Emirates FA Cup next week. The FA announced yesterday that the Fourth Round and Fifth Round draws will be made on Monday 11 January. Hosted by Reshmin Chowdhury and conducted by Peter Crouch, both draws will be made back-to-back to aid with fixture scheduling.

You can also watch the draws live via the official Emirates FA Cup Twitter and Facebook channels with the Fourth Round draw scheduled for 7.10pm before the Fifth Round draw will be held at around 7.23pm. The draws will also be live on BBC Two and BT Sport One and details, if applicable, will be on our social media channels. The Fourth Round is scheduled for the weekend of 23 January. Fifth Round ties will be played on or around Wednesday 10 February respectively.

Brentford play Middlesbrough in the Third Round on Saturday, 9 January. The game will be behind closed doors but will be live on The FA Player. See more here.

Ahead of Monday, you can see the ball numbers for the Fourth Round below. The Fifth Round draw ball numbers will be generated once the Fourth Round has been drawn. Brentford or Middlesbrough will be number 24.

Fourth Round draw numbers:

1 Huddersfield Town or Plymouth Argyle 2 Southampton or Shrewsbury Town 3 Chorley or Derby County 4 Marine or Tottenham Hotspur 5 Wolverhampton Wanderers or Crystal Palace 6 Stockport County or West Ham United 7 Oldham Athletic or AFC Bournemouth 8 Manchester United or Watford 9 Stevenage or Swansea City 10 Everton or Rotherham United 11 Nottingham Forest or Cardiff City 12 Arsenal or Newcastle United 13 Barnsley or Tranmere Rovers 14 Bristol Rovers or Sheffield United 15 Boreham Wood or Millwall 16 Blackburn Rovers or Doncaster Rovers 17 Stoke City or Leicester City 18 Wycombe Wanderers or Preston North End 19 Crawley Town or Leeds United 20 Burnley or Milton Keynes Dons 21 Bristol City or Portsmouth 22 Queens Park Rangers or Fulham 23 Aston Villa or Liverpool 24 Brentford or Middlesbrough 25 Manchester City or Birmingham City 26 Luton Town or Reading 27 Chelsea or Morecambe 28 Exeter City or Sheffield Wednesday 29 Norwich City or Coventry City 30 Blackpool or West Bromwich Albion 31 Newport County or Brighton and Hove Albion 32 Cheltenham Town or Mansfield Town