Ollie Watkins and Said Benrahma made the Sky Bet Championship selection after netting 43 goals between them in the second tier last term. Ollie, who joined Aston Villa earlier today, was also awarded the EFL Sky Bet Championship Player of the Year prize while Said was the recipient of the July Sky Bet Championship Player of the Month prize.

Ivan Toney, who joined us last week from Peterborough United, was included in the PFA League One Team of the Year. The 24-year-old striker ended the League One season as the top scorer with 24 goals in 32 matches and, like Ollie, picked up the EFL divisional Player of the Year prize as well.

The clean sweep of nominations in the EFL was completed by Charlie Goode's inclusion in the Sky Bet League Two selection. Northampton Town's promotion winning captain joined last month fresh from The Cobblers Play-Off final victory over Cheltenham Town. Charlie's form last term also saw him named Northampton's Supporter's Player of the Season after scoring four goals in 45 appearances.

The PFA Teams of the Year are selected by the players themselves in each of the top four tiers, plus the Women's Super League,