The draw will be made at the Emirates Stadium ahead of the Third Round tie between Arsenal and Leeds United which is live on BBC1 and iPlayer, with former Arsenal and England defender Alex Scott joined by ex Arsenal star and Leeds United boss David O’Leary to pull out the numbers.

The draw will be part of a new, live Emirates FA Cup Show on Monday evening. Hosted by Spencer Owen and Jules Breach, the new show will take place around each draw and will look back at the best moments from the latest ties along with special guests, as well as a live stream and reaction to the draw.

The first show will be live on the @EmiratesFACup Twitter channel from 7.11pm on Monday 6 January with the Fourth Round draw scheduled to take place from 7.35pm.

We booked our spot in the Fourth Round with a 1-0 victory over Stoke City at Griffin Park on Saturday, Emilano Marcondes grabbing the winner with his first goal for the Club.

The Fourth Round will have 16 ties and is scheduled for the weekend of Friday 24 to Monday 27 January, with winning clubs collecting £180,000 from The FA prize fund.

The full list of draw numbers is:

1 Leicester City2 Queens Park Rangers3 Fulham4 Chelsea5 Wolverhampton Wanderers or Manchester United*6 West Bromwich Albion7 Rochdale or Newcastle United*8 Cardiff City or Carlisle United*9 Oxford United10 Sheffield United11 Southampton12 Liverpool13 Bristol City or Shrewsbury Town*14 AFC Bournemouth15 Sheffield Wednesday16 Bristol Rovers or Coventry City*17 Barnsley18 Manchester City19 Middlesbrough or Tottenham Hotspur*20 Reading or Blackpool*21 Watford or Tranmere Rovers*22 Norwich City23 Millwall24 Derby County25 Hull City26 Brentford27 Portsmouth28 Arsenal or Leeds United29 West Ham United30 Northampton Town31 Burnley32 Birmingham City

*Games drawn and ties to be replayed