We have confirmed our squad numbers ahead of the opening match of the 2022/23 Premier League campaign.

New signings Aaron Hickey and Keane Lewis-Potter will be given the numbers 2 and 23 respectively, with those numbers vacated at the end of the last campaign.

Former Burnley centre-back Ben Mee, who spoke to us last week about his first impressions of the club, has been handed the number 16.

The final new man to select a number is goalkeeper Thomas Strakosha, who will take on 22 for the new term.

Shirt printing is available on 21/23 home, 22/24 second and 22/23 goalkeeper shirts at the Bees Superstore and online.

Brentford's 2022/23 Squad Numbers:

1. David Raya

2. Aaron Hickey

3. Rico Henry

4. Charlie Goode

5. Ethan Pinnock

6 Christian Norgaard

7. Sergi Canos

8. Mathias Jensen

10. Josh Dasilva

11. Yoane Wissa

14. Saman Ghoddos

15. Frank Onyeka

16. Ben Mee

17. Ivan Toney

18. Pontus Jansson

19. Bryan Mbeumo

20. Kristoffer Ajer

21 Halil Dervisoglu

22. Thomas Strakosha

23. Keane Lewis-Potter

25. Myles Peart-Harris

26. Shandon Baptiste

27. Vitaly Janelt

29. Mads Bech

30. Mads Roerslev

33. Fin Stevens

34. Matthew Cox