Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Home games

 

Opposition Date On-sale date
Leicester City Sat 25 Jan
  • Season Ticket Holders: Friday 10 January, 4pm
  • Season Ticket Holders additional tickets /Club Members: Monday 13 January, 4pm
  • Previous Ticket Purchasers: Wednesday 15 January, 4pm
Nottingham Forest Tue 28 Jan
  • Club Members: Tuesday 12 November, 4pm
  • Season Ticket Holders: Thursday 14 November, 4pm
  • General Sale: Monday 18 November, 4pm
Middlesbrough Sat 8 Feb
  • Club Members: Tuesday 26 November, 4pm
  • Season Ticket Holders: Thursday 28 November, 4pm
  • General Sale: Monday 2 December, 4pm
Leeds Utd Tue 11 Feb
  • Club Members: Tuesday 3 December, 4pm
  • Season Ticket Holders: Thursday 5 December, 4pm
  • Restricted Sale: Monday 9 December, 4pm
Blackburn Rovers Sat 22 Feb
  • Club Members: Tuesday 10 December, 4pm
  • Season Ticket Holders: Thursday 12 December, 4pm
  • General Sale: Monday 16 December, 4pm
Sheffield Wednesday Sat 7 Mar
  • Club Members: Tuesday 31 December, 4pm
  • Season Ticket Holders: Thursday 2 January, 4pm
  • General Sale: Monday 6 January, 4pm
West Bromwich Albion Tue 17 Mar
  • Club Members: Tuesday 7 January, 4pm
  • Season Ticket Holders: Thursday 9 January, 4pm
  • General Sale: Monday 14 January, 4pm
Wigan Athletic Sat 4 Apr
  • Club Members: Tuesday 21 January, 4pm
  • Season Ticket Holders: Thursday 23 January, 4pm
  • General Sale: Monday 27 January, 4pm
Charlton Athletic Fri 10 Apr
  • Club Members: Tuesday 28 January, 4pm
  • Season Ticket Holders: Thursday 30 January, 4pm
  • Restricted Sale: Monday 3 February, 4pm
Preston North End Sat 18 Apr
  • Club Members: Tuesday 4 February, 4pm
  • Season Ticket Holders: Thursday 6 February, 4pm
  • General Sale: Monday 10 February, 4pm
Barnsley Sat 2 May
  • Club Members: Tuesday 18 February, 4pm
  • Season Ticket Holders: Thursday 20 February, 4pm
  • Restricted Sale: Monday 24 February, 4pm

family.brentfordfc.com

Coming to Griffin Park from a first visit? Not sure where to sit? How to meet the players on matchday?

Find out more here

Prices

Buy online now 

All prices exclude booking fees:

  • No booking fees for online purchases at tickets.brentfordfc.com
  • No booking fees apply when buying in person from the Ticket Office
  • Admin fee of £2.50 per transaction (not per ticket), plus a £1 postage fee when booking over the phone

Matchday Info

Supporters with Junior, Young Person and Senior tickets are reminded to bring ID to the stadium in the event of being asked for proof of age when entering the ground. Ages are as follows:

  • Juniors – under 18 (as of the 1 August)
  • Young Persons - 18-24 (as of the 1 August)  
  • Seniors – over 65 (as of the 1 August) 

Where a Season Ticket Holder forgets their Brentford Card they will be required to pay a £5 admin fee. Replacement Brentford Cards can be arranged at the Ticket Office. Valid ID must be shown and admin cost of £10 applies.

Disabled supporters who are in receipt of a Middle to Higher rate of DLA and/or receipt of enhanced PIP are required to purchase the relevant ticket (i.e. Adult, Senior, Young Person or Junior), the carer will receive a complimentary ticket.

Customer Charter

More information can be found online here.

Note: All tickets are subject to the Terms and Conditions of issue. The purchase of a ticket constitutes acceptance of these Terms and Conditions and acceptance of the Ground Regulations.