Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Home games

 

Opposition Date On-sale date
West Bromwich Albion Tue 17 Mar
  • Club Members: Tuesday 7 January, 4pm
  • Season Ticket Holders: Thursday 9 January, 4pm
  • General Sale: Monday 14 January, 4pm
Wigan Athletic Sat 4 Apr
  • Club Members: Tuesday 21 January, 4pm
  • Season Ticket Holders: Thursday 23 January, 4pm
  • General Sale: Monday 27 January, 4pm
Charlton Athletic Fri 10 Apr
  • Club Members: Tuesday 28 January, 4pm
  • Season Ticket Holders: Thursday 30 January, 4pm
  • Restricted Sale: Monday 3 February, 4pm
Preston North End Sat 18 Apr
  • Club Members: Tuesday 4 February, 4pm
  • Season Ticket Holders: Thursday 6 February, 4pm
  • General Sale: Monday 10 February, 4pm
Barnsley Sat 2 May
  • Club Members with 900+ TAPs: Tuesday 18 February, 4pm
  • Club Members with 750+ TAPs: Tuesday 10 March, 4pm
  • All Members: Tuesday 31 March, 4pm (TBC)

family.brentfordfc.com

Coming to Griffin Park from a first visit? Not sure where to sit? How to meet the players on matchday?

Find out more here

Prices

Buy online now 

All prices exclude booking fees:

  • No booking fees for online purchases at tickets.brentfordfc.com
  • No booking fees apply when buying in person from the Ticket Office
  • Admin fee of £2.50 per transaction (not per ticket), plus a £1 postage fee when booking over the phone

Matchday Info

Supporters with Junior, Young Person and Senior tickets are reminded to bring ID to the stadium in the event of being asked for proof of age when entering the ground. Ages are as follows:

  • Juniors – under 18 (as of the 1 August)
  • Young Persons - 18-24 (as of the 1 August)  
  • Seniors – over 65 (as of the 1 August) 

Where a Season Ticket Holder forgets their Brentford Card they will be required to pay a £5 admin fee. Replacement Brentford Cards can be arranged at the Ticket Office. Valid ID must be shown and admin cost of £10 applies.

Disabled supporters who are in receipt of a Middle to Higher rate of DLA and/or receipt of enhanced PIP are required to purchase the relevant ticket (i.e. Adult, Senior, Young Person or Junior), the carer will receive a complimentary ticket.

Customer Charter

More information can be found online here.

Note: All tickets are subject to availability and Terms and Conditions of issue apply. The purchase of a ticket constitutes acceptance of these Terms and Conditions and acceptance of the Ground Regulations.