Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Away games

Upcoming away games

Take your pick from our upcoming away matches here:  

Opposition Date Kick-off info buy online
Rotherham United Sat 19 Jan 3pm read more buy now
Barnet (Cup) Mon 28 Jan 7.45pm read more coming soon
Nottingham Forest Sat 9 Feb 3pm coming soon coming soon
Swansea City Sat 16 Feb 3pm coming soon coming soon
Sheffield Wednesday Tue 26 Feb 7.45pm coming soon coming soon
Middlesbrough Sat 9 Mar 3pm coming soon coming soon
Sheffield United Tue 12 Mar 7.45pm coming soon coming soon
Wigan Athletic Sat 30 Mar 3pm coming soon coming soon
Reading Sat 13 Apr 3pm coming soon coming soon
Millwall Fri 19 Apr 1pm coming soon coming soon
Bolton Wanderers Sat 27 Apr 3pm coming soon coming soon

TRAVEL CLUB 

Annual Membership £25
(FREE to supporters aged 12 and under on application)

  • Specially subsidised fares

For each away match coach fares will be a minimum of at least £2 cheaper than Club Membership prices (i.e. Season Ticket Holders, Club, Bees United, Lifeline, BIAS Members) and substantially cheaper than those offered to those who are not members of any Brentford FC organisation.

  • Incentives

There will be special Incentives for Members who travel on 10, 15 and 20 trips.

Please email lindajgilham@icloud.com for more information including the application form.

Prices for our 2018/19 Season 

COACH RESERVATIONS

Please call 0203 665 7371 or 07414 883220 Monday to Friday between 12noon and 8pm.

Please note it is an offence to permit alcohol to be taken on board football supporters' coaches. Departure times are to be confirmed and prices may be subject to change.