Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Away games

Upcoming away games

Take your pick from our upcoming away matches here:

Opposition Date Kick-off info buy online
Ipswich Town Tue 18 Sep 7.45pm Read more Buy now
Derby County Sat 22 Sep 3pm Read more Buy now
Arsenal Wed 26 Sep 7.45pm Read more Buy now
Leeds United Sat 6 Oct 12.30pm coming soon coming soon
Preston North End Wed 24 Oct 7.45pm coming soon coming soon
Norwich City Sat 27 Oct 3pm coming soon coming soon
Queens Park Rangers Sat 10 Nov 3pm coming soon coming soon
West Bromwich Albion Sat 1 Dec 3pm coming soon coming soon
Hull City Sat 15 Dec 3pm coming soon coming soon
Bristol City Sat 26 Dec 3pm coming soon coming soon
Birmingham City Sat 29 Dec 3pm coming soon coming soon

TRAVEL CLUB 

Annual Membership £25
(FREE to supporters aged 12 and under on application)

  • Specially subsidised fares

For each away match coach fares will be a minimum of at least £2 cheaper than Club Membership prices (i.e. Season Ticket Holders, Club, Bees United, Lifeline, BIAS Members) and substantially cheaper than those offered to those who are not members of any Brentford FC organisation.

  • Incentives

There will be special Incentives for Members who travel on 10, 15 and 20 trips.

Please email lindajgilham@icloud.com for more information including the application form.

Prices for our 2018/19 Season

COACH RESERVATIONS

Please call 0203 665 7371 or 07414 883220 Monday to Friday between 12noon and 8pm.

Please note it is an offence to permit alcohol to be taken on board football supporters' coaches. Departure times are to be confirmed and prices may be subject to change.