Skip to main content Skip to site footer
First Team

Jensen and Wissa replace Roerslev and Janelt

The teams are in at the Brentford Community Stadium

7 May 2022

Brentford: Raya; Ajer, Jansson, Bech, Henry; Nørgaard, Jensen, Eriksen; Mbeumo, Wissa, Toney

Subs: Lössl, Dasilva, Jeanvier, Fosu, Baptiste, Janelt, Roerslev, Stevens, Young-Coombes

Southampton: Forster; Walker-Peters, Salisu, Bednarek, Perraud; S. Armstrong, Ward-Prowse, Diallo, Redmond; Broja, A. Armstrong  

Subs: McCarthy, Lyanco, Romeu, Long, Adams, Tella, Elyounoussi, Valery, Dibling

Advertisement block