Skip to main content Skip to site footer
First Team

Baptiste and Roerslev start in place of Onyeka and Toney

The teams are in at Elland Road

5 December 2021

Brentford: Fernández; Goode, Jansson (c), Pinnock; Roerslev, Baptiste, Janelt, Nørgaard, Henry; Mbeumo, Canós

Subs: Cox (GK), Thompson, Jensen, Forss, Wissa, Ghoddos, Onyeka, Stevens, Young-Coombes

Leeds United: Meslier; Ayling, Cooper, Llorente; Firpo, Phillips, Forshaw, Dallas; Raphinha, James, Roberts

Subs: Klaesson, Bamford, Rodrigo, Harrison, Cresswell, Summerville, Klich, Shackleton, Jenkins 

Advertisement block