Skip to main content Skip to site footer
First Team

Sorensen returns, Janelt and Canos also start

The teams are in at the Brentford Community Stadium

7 November 2020

Brentford: Raya; Dalsgaard, Pinnock, Sorensen, Henry; Janelt, Jensen, Dasilva; Mbeumo, Canos, Toney

Subs: Daniels, Thompson, Marcondes, Forss, Ghoddos, Fosu, Stevens

Middlesbrough: Bettinelli; Dijksteel, Fry, McNair, Bola; Spence, Howson, Wing, Tavernier, Coulson; Akpom

Subs: Stojanovic, Johnson, Assombalonga, Browne, Wood, Roberts

Advertisement block