Skip to main content Skip to site footer
First Team

Brentford unchanged from Hull City victory

The teams are in at Griffin Park

8 February 2020

Brentford: Raya; Dalsgaard, Jeanvier, Pinnock, Henry; Norgaard, Jensen, Dasilva; Mbeumo, Benrahma, Watkins

Subs: Daniels, Valencia, Marcondes, Fosu, Baptiste, Racic, Roerslev

Middlesbrough: Pears; Fry, Moukoudi, McNair, Coulsen; Wing, Howson, Saville, Johnson; Tavernier, Fletcher

Subs: Mejias, Clayton, Assombalonga, Gestede, Morrison, Nmecha, Spence

Advertisement block