Skip to main content Skip to site footer
First Team

Dasilva and Canos come in for Marcondes and Fosu

The teams are in at Vicarage Road

15 December 2020

Brentford: Raya; Dalsgaard, Pinnock, Sorensen, Henry; Janelt, Jensen, Dasilva; Mbeumo, Canos, Toney

Subs: Daniels, Thompson, Goode, Emiliano, Forss, Ghoddos, Fosu, Pressley, Stevens

Watford: Foster; Ngakia, Ekong, Kabasele, Femenia; Chalobah; Sema, Cleverley, Garner, Sarr; Deeney

Subs: Bachmann, Parkes, Wilmot, Masina, Gray, Perica, Capoue, Navarro, Phillips

Advertisement block