Skip to main content Skip to site footer
First Team

Dasilva and Mbeumo start at The Liberty Stadium

The teams are in

22 October 2019

Brentford: Raya; Dalsgaard, Jansson, Jeanvier, Henry; Norgaard, Mokotjo, Dasilva; Benrahma, Mbeumo, Watkins

Subs: Daniels, Thompson, Pinnock, Jensen, Valencia, Clarke, Zamburek

Swansea City: Woodman; Roberts, Rodon, Van Der Hoorn, Bidwell; Fulton, Grimes; Ayew, Dhanda, Peterson; Baston

Subs: Nordfeldt, Celina, Routledge, Surridge, Wilmot, Naughton, Byers

iFollow Brentford will be live from 7.15pm with Mark Burridge, Mick Cabble and Ciaran Brett bringing you all the action as we look to follow up Saturday's remarkable victory over Millwall. 

Join us tonight

Advertisement block