Skip to main content Skip to site footer
First Team

Moses Odubajo replaces Rico Henry in only change from Blackburn Rovers win

The teams are in at The City Ground

9 February 2019

Brentford: Bentley; Konsa, Jeanvier, Barbet; Dalsgaard, Sawyers, Mokotjo, Odubajo; Watkins, Benrahma, Maupay

Subs: Daniels, Canos, McEachran, Dasilva, Ogbene, Sorensen, Forss

Nottingham Forest: Pantillimon; Janko, Milosevic, Robinson, Osborn; Yates, Watson, Cash; Lolley; Grabban, Bonatini 

Subs: Steele, Murphy, Carvalho, Wague, Goncalves, Yacob, Ansarifard

Advertisement block