Skip to main content Skip to site footer
First Team

Mbeumo, Yearwood, Valencia, and Thompson make full debuts

The teams are in for our Carabao Cup tie against Cambridge United

13 August 2019

Brentford: Daniels; Clarke, Dalsgaard, Racic, Thompson; Yearwood; Mbeumo, Valencia, Marcondes, Zamburek; Forss

Subs: Gunnarsson, Henry, Canos, Jensen, Watkins, Hammar, Oksanen

Cambridge United: Burton; Davies, John, Darling, Taft; Lambe, Maris, Lewis, Dunk; Dallas, Richards

Subs: Mitov, Jones, Taylor, Hannant, Knowles, Knibbs

Advertisement block