Skip to main content Skip to site footer
First Team

You have until 4pm to choose your 2018/19 Supporters' Player of the Year

Who will take this season's top prize

30 April 2019

As another memorable season in the Sky Bet Championship draws to a close, here's your chance to etch a new name into our history books.

Voting closes at 4pm today, Tuesday, for the 2018/19 Brentford FC Supporters' Player of the Year, which will be presented at the Brentford FC Player of the Year Dinner on Sunday 5 May.

The night will celebrate the best of the season that was and concludes with the awarding of the Supporters' Player of the Year. Recent winners include Ryan Woods, Harlee Dean, Alan Judge, and Toumani Diagouraga.

What's more, if the player you vote for goes on to win, you will be entered into a draw for a pair of boots signed by the newly-crowned Player of the Year.

Entry is free and is via the form below

Only players who have made 15 or more Sky Bet Championship starts, and are still at the club, have been included in the shortlist

Advertisement block