Skip to main content Skip to site footer
First Team

Rico Henry returns as Derby County visit

The teams are in at Griffin Park

6 April 2019

Brentford: Daniels; Konsa, Jeanvier, Sorensen; Dalsgaard, Sawyers, Mokotjo, Henry; Watkins, Benrahma, Maupay

Subs: Balcombe, Odubajo, Canos, Dasilva, Marcondes, Forss, Oksanen

Derby County: Roos; Bogle, Keogh, Tomori, Malone; Holmes, Johnson, Mount; Wilson, Lawrence, Waghorn

Subs: Carson, Wisdom, Bryson, Bennett, Cole, Nugent, Huddlestone

Advertisement block