Skip to main content Skip to site footer
First Team

Lewis Macleod makes first league start this season as Bees make four changes

Teams confirmed for the visit of Middlesbrough

17 March 2018

Brentford: Bentley; Dalsgaard, Egan, Mepham, Clarke; Woods, Mokotjo, Macleod; Jozefzoon, Watkins, Maupay

Subs: Daniels, Yennaris, Marcondes, Judge, Sawyers, Barbet, Canos

Middlesbrough: Randolph; Shotton, Ayala, Gibson, Friend; Howson, Clayton, Besic; Traore, Downing, Bamford

Subs: Konstantopoulos, Leadbitter, Assombalonga, Cranie, Fry, Harrison, Baker

Advertisement block