Skip to main content Skip to site footer


Take a look at our First Team squad numbers and personalise your Brentford shirt with your favourite player on the back

2 August 2018

We kick off the 2018/19 Sky Bet Championship season on Saturday and have now confirmed our squad numbers for the upcoming campaign.

New defenders Julian Jeanvier and Ezri Konsa will take 23 and 26 respectively while forward Said Benrahma grabs the number 21. B Team graduates Ellery Balcombe, Marcus Forss and Mads Bech Sorensen have taken the numbers 25, 33 and 34 respectively.

Centre back Chris Mepham and winger Sergi Canos have been allocated the numbers six and seven.

Full Squad list:

1. Daniel Bentley

3. Rico Henry

4. Lewis Macleod

6. Chris Mepham

7. Sergi Canos

8. Nico Yennaris

9. Neal Maupay

10. Josh McEachran

11. Ollie Watkins

12. Kamo Mokotjo

15. Ryan Woods

16. Jack Bonham

17. Emiliano

18. Alan Judge

19. Romaine Sawyers

20. Josh Clarke

21. Said Benrahma

22. Henrik Dalsgaard

23. Julian Jeanvier

24. Chiedozie Ogbene

25. Ellery Balcombe

26. Ezri Konsa

28. Luke Daniels

29. Yoann Barbet

30. Tom Field

33. Marcus Forss

34. Mads Bech Sorensen

Our new Home, Away and Goalkeeper Shirts are available to order online. The stadium shop also has a selection of the new jerseys to personalise in store. Find your new match gear here.

Advertisement block