Skip to main content Skip to site footer
First Team

Neal Maupay returns as Bees make one change

Teams confirmed for this afternoon's game at Griffin Park

7 April 2018

Brentford: Bentley; Dalsgaard, Egan, Mepham, Barbet; McEachran; Judge, Mokotjo, Sawyers, Watkins; Maupay

Subs: Daniels, Macleod, Bjelland, Yennaris, Marcondes, Clarke, Canos

Ipswich Town: Bialkowski; Connolly, Spence, Chambers, Webster, Knudsen; Hyam, Nydam, Carter-Vickers; Sears, Waghorn

Subs: Crowe, Celina, Ward, Gleeson, Kenlock, Carayol, Folami  

Advertisement block