Skip to main content Skip to site footer
First Team

Brentford FC Supporters' Player of the Year vote closes today

Who will take this year's marquee award

30 April 2018

As the 2017/18 season draws towards an exciting conclusion, here's your chance to add another name to The Bees roll of honour.

Voting is now open for the 2017/2018 Player of the Year. Previous winners of the award have included Alan Judge, Toumani Diagouraga, and Alan McCormack. Who will add their name to the list this year?

Advertisement block