Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Brentford FC 2017/18 Fixtures

Schedule for the Sky Bet Championship season confirmed

21 June 2017

Sat Aug 5 Sheffield United A
Sat Aug 12 Nottingham Forest H
Tue Aug 15 Bristol City H
Sat Aug 19 Ipswich Town A
Sat Aug 26 Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat Sep 2 International Date
Sat Sep 9 Aston Villa A
Tue Sep 12 Sheffield Wednesday A
Sat Sep 16 Reading H
Sat Sep 23 Bolton Wanderers A
Tue Sep 26 Derby County H
Sat Sep 30 Middlesbrough A
Sat Oct 7 International Date
Sat Oct 14 Millwall H
Sat Oct 21 Sunderland H
Sat Oct 28 Preston North End A
Tue Oct 31 Birmingham City A
Sat Nov 4 Leeds United H
Sat Nov 11 International Date
Sat Nov 18 Cardiff City A
Tue Nov 21 Burton Albion H
Sat Nov 25 Queens Park Rangers A
Sat Dec 2 Fulham H
Sat Dec 9 Hull City A
Sat Dec 16 Barnsley H
Sat Dec 23 Norwich City A
Tue Dec 26 Aston Villa H
Sat Dec 30 Sheffield Wednesday H
Mon Jan 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat Jan 6 Emirates FA Cup 3
Sat Jan 13 Bolton Wanderers H
Sat Jan 20 Reading A
Sat Jan 27 Norwich City H
Sat Feb 3 Derby County A
Sat Feb 10 Preston North End H
Sat Feb 17 Sunderland A 
Tue Feb 20 Birmingham City H
Sat Feb 24 Leeds United A
Sat Mar 3 Cardiff City H
Tue Mar 6 Burton Albion A
Sat Mar 10 Millwall A
Sat Mar 17 Middlesbrough H
Sat Mar 24 International Date
Sat Mar 31 Sheffield United H
Mon Apr 2 Bristol City A
Sat Apr 7 Ipswich Town H
Tue Apr 10 Nottingham Forest A
Sat Apr 14 Fulham A
Sat Apr 21 Queens Park Rangers H
Sat Apr 28 Barnsley A
Sun May 6 Hull City H

Be There for the 2017/18 Sky Bet Championship season! Adult Season Tickets start from £419 and Juniors are only £115 and include a Free Replica Shirt. Read more here 


Advertisement block