Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Brentford 17/18 Squad Numbers

Jersey numbers confirmed for the campaign ahead

28 July 2017

From one to 47, The Bees announce new squad numbers for the 2017/18 season.

The Sky Bet Championship gets underway in just over a week and Brentford FC have now confirmed their squad numbers for the upcoming campaign.

Frenchman Neal Maupay will take the number nine, while fellow forward Ollie Watkins grabs the number 11. Other new signings Kamo Mokotjo, Luke Daniels and Henrik Dalsgaard have taken the numbers 12, 28 and 22 respectively.

This means that left-back Rico Henry has been reassigned to the number three. The other Bee to change his number is Justin Shaibu, the Danish forward going from 33 to 27 this season.

Full squad list:

1. Daniel Bentley

2. Maxime Colin

3. Rico Henry

4. Lewis Macleod

5. Andreas Bjelland

6. Harlee Dean

7. Florian Jozefzoon

8. Nico Yennaris

9. Neal Maupay

10. Josh McEachran

11. Ollie Watkins

12. Kamo Mokotjo

14. John Egan

15. Ryan Woods

18. Alan Judge

19. Romaine Sawyers

20. Josh Clarke

21. Lasse Vibe

22. Henrik Dalsgaard

23. Jota

27. Justin Shaibu

28. Luke Daniels

29. Yoann Barbet

30. Tom Field

47. Sergi Canos

Our new adidas home, away and goalkeeper shirts are available to order online. The stadium shop also has a selection of the new jerseys to personalise in store. Find your new match gear here.

Don't forget, Junior Season Ticket Holders are able to collect their free home shirt from the Stadium Shop tomorrow (12noon to 2pm). Please remember to bring a proof of ID.

Advertisement block