Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Brentford's 2015/16 Sky Bet Championship fixture list

17 June 2015

A full draft list of fixtures for the new season

Sat Aug 8 Ipswich Town H
Sat Aug 15 Bristol City A
Tue Aug 18 Birmingham City H
Sat Aug 22 Burnley A
Sat Aug 29 Reading H
Sat Sep 12 Leeds United A
Tue Sep 15 Middlesbrough A
Sat Sep 19 Preston North End H
Sat Sep 26 Sheffield Wednesday H
Sat Oct 3 Derby County A
Sat Oct 17 Rotherham United H
Tue Oct 20 Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat Oct 24 Charlton Athletic A
Sat Oct 31 Queens Park Rangers H
Tue Nov 3 Hull City H
Sat Nov 7 Blackburn Rovers A
Sat Nov 21 Nottingham Forest H
Sat Nov 28 Bolton Wanderers A
Sat Dec 5 Milton Keynes Dons H
Sat Dec 12 Fulham A
Tue Dec 15 Cardiff City A
Sat Dec 19 Huddersfield Town H
Sat Dec 26 Brighton and Hove Albion H
Mon Dec 28 Reading A
Sat Jan 2 Birmingham City A
Tue Jan 12 Middlesbrough H
Sat Jan 16 Burnley H
Sat Jan 23 Preston North End A
Sat Jan 30 Leeds United H
Sat Feb 6 Brighton and Hove Albion A
Sat Feb 13 Sheffield Wednesday A
Sat Feb 20 Derby County H
Tue Feb 23 Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat Feb 27 Rotherham United A
Sat Mar 5 Charlton Athletic H
Tue Mar 8 Hull City A
Sat Mar 12 Queens Park Rangers A
Sat Mar 19 Blackburn Rovers H
Sat Apr 2 Nottingham Forest A
Tue Apr 5 Bolton Wanderers H
Sat Apr 9 Ipswich Town A
Sat Apr 16 Bristol City H
Tue Apr 19 Cardiff City H
Sat Apr 23 Milton Keynes Dons A
Sat Apr 30 Fulham H
Sat May 7 Huddersfield Town A
Fixtures are subject to change.
Compiled in association with Atos.


Season Tickets for 2015/16 are still available at Early Bird Prices. See full information at seasontickets.brentfordfc.co.uk.

Advertisement block