Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Women's Fixtures & Results

September

Brentford
Hampstead Development
Lampton School
Score Brentford 1 - Hampstead Development 5H Sun Sep 03 2017 14:00 (UK)
Brentford
Denham United
Lampton School
Score Brentford 2 - Denham United 4H Sun Sep 10 2017 14:00 (UK)
Brentford
Tower Hamlets Reserves
Lampton School
Score Brentford 8 - Tower Hamlets Reserves 0H Sun Sep 17 2017 14:00 (UK)
New London Lionesses
Brentford
Score New London Lionesses 1 - Brentford 5A Sun Sep 24 2017 14:00 (UK)

October

Brentford
Hackney Womens Reserves
Lampton School
Score Brentford 2 - Hackney Womens Reserves 8H Sun Oct 01 2017 14:00 (UK)
Alexandra Park
Brentford
The Racecourse Ground
Score Alexandra Park 4 - Brentford 2A Sun Oct 08 2017 13:30 (UK)
Balham Panthers
Brentford
Trinity Field Trust
Score Balham Panthers 6 - Brentford 0A Sun Oct 15 2017 14:00 (UK)
East London Ladies
Brentford
Wanstead Flats
Score East London Ladies 1 - Brentford 1A Sun Oct 22 2017 14:00 (UK)
Brentford
Actonians Development
Score Brentford 0 - Actonians Development 0H Sun Oct 29 2017 14:00 (UK)

November

Luton Hatters
Brentford
Lampton School
Score Luton Hatters 7 - Brentford 1A Sun Nov 05 2017 13:00 (UK)