Skip to main content Skip to site footer

2018/19 Women's fixtures and results

September

Brentford
Tower Hamlets WFC
Bedfont Sports
Score Brentford 0 - Tower Hamlets WFC 7H Sun Sep 02 2018 14:00 (UK)
Larkspur Rovers Ladies
Brentford
Lord Halsbury Playing Fields
Score Larkspur Rovers Ladies 3 - Brentford 2A Sun Sep 09 2018 13:00 (UK)
Brentford
Clapham United Reserves
Bedfont Sport
Score Brentford 1 - Clapham United Reserves 3H Sun Sep 16 2018 13:30 (UK)
Brentford
Walton Casuals Ladies
Bedfont Sports
Score Brentford 0 - Walton Casuals Ladies 10H Sun Sep 23 2018 14:00 (UK)
Brentford
Camden Town Ladies
Bedfont Sports
Score Brentford 0 - Camden Town Ladies 5H Sun Sep 30 2018 14:00 (UK)

October

Brentford
Enfield Town Ladies
Bedfont Sports
Score Brentford 0 - Enfield Town Ladies 6H Sun Oct 07 2018 14:15 (UK)
AFC Stoke Newington
Brentford
Hackney Marshes
Score AFC Stoke Newington 5 - Brentford 1A Sun Oct 14 2018 14:00 (UK)
Westside LFC
Brentford
Score Westside LFC 1 - Brentford 0A Sun Oct 21 2018 14:00 (UK)
Headstone Manor LFC
Brentford
Headstone Manor
Score Headstone Manor LFC 5 - Brentford 0A Sun Oct 28 2018 13:00 (UK)

November

Wealdstone LFC
Brentford
Wealdstone FC
Score Wealdstone LFC 6 - Brentford 0A Sun Nov 04 2018 14:00 (UK)
Tower Hamlets
Brentford
Meath Gardens
Score Tower Hamlets 3 - Brentford 0A Sun Nov 11 2018 13:30 (UK)
Walton Casuals FC
Brentford
Kempton Cricket Club
Score Walton Casuals FC 7 - Brentford 3A Sun Nov 25 2018 14:00 (UK)

December

Clapham United Reserves
Brentford
Clapham Common Northside
Score Clapham United Reserves 3 - Brentford 4A Sun Dec 02 2018 13:30 (UK)
Brentford
Larkspur Rovers
Bedfont Sports
Score Brentford 0 - Larkspur Rovers 2H Sun Dec 16 2018 14:15 (UK)

January

South London WFC
Brentford
Edward Alleyn
Score South London WFC 4 - Brentford 0A Sun Jan 06 2019 11:00 (UK)
Camden Town Ladies
Brentford
Regents Park
Score Camden Town Ladies 0 - Brentford 1A Sun Jan 13 2019 14:00 (UK)
Brentford
AFC Stoke Newington
Bedfont Sports
Score Brentford 0 - AFC Stoke Newington 0H Sun Jan 20 2019 14:15 (UK)
Brentford
Headstone Manor LFC
Bedfont Sports
Score Brentford 0 - Headstone Manor LFC 0H Sun Jan 27 2019 14:15 (UK)