Skip to main content Skip to site footer

2021/22 Women's B Team fixtures and results

July

Brentford
Dulwich Hamlet Res
Bedfont Sports Ground
Score Brentford 0 - Dulwich Hamlet Res 5H Sun Jul 18 2021 12:00 (UK)
Walton Casuals Res
Brentford
Walton-on-Thames
Score Walton Casuals Res 3 - Brentford 1A Sun Jul 25 2021 12:00 (UK)

August

Brentford
Luton Town Res
Bedfont Sports Ground
Score Brentford 2 - Luton Town Res 0H Sun Aug 08 2021 12:00 (UK)

September

East London Ladies
Brentford
Wanstead Flats
Score East London Ladies 0 - Brentford 9A Sun Sep 05 2021 13:30 (UK)
New London Lionesses Devs
Brentford
Hackney Marshes
Score New London Lionesses Devs 0 - Brentford 6A Sun Sep 12 2021 14:00 (UK)
Brentford
Actonians Res
Bedfont Sports Ground
Score Brentford 2 - Actonians Res 2H Sun Sep 19 2021 14:30 (UK)

October

Brentford
Camden Town Blues
Bedfont Sports Ground
Score Brentford 1 - Camden Town Blues 2H Sun Oct 10 2021 14:30 (UK)
Brentford
Alexandra Park
Bedfont Sports Ground
Score Brentford 9 - Alexandra Park 0H Sun Oct 17 2021 14:30 (UK)
Queens Park Rangers Res
Brentford
QPR Training Ground
Score Queens Park Rangers Res 0 - Brentford 0A Sun Oct 24 2021 14:15 (UK)
Tower Hamlets
Brentford
Hackney Marshes
Score Tower Hamlets 0 - Brentford 0A Sun Oct 31 2021 13:30 (UK)

November

Luton Town Res
Brentford
Stockwood Park Academy
Score Luton Town Res 0 - Brentford 0A Sun Nov 07 2021 14:00 (UK)
Brentford
Hammersmith FC
Bedfont Sports Ground
Score Brentford 0 - Hammersmith FC 0H Sun Nov 21 2021 14:30 (UK)