Skip to main content Skip to site footer

B Team 2017/18 Fixtures & Results

July

Brentford
ETO Gyor
Globall Sport, Hungary
Score Brentford 4 - ETO Gyor 0N Tue Jul 11 2017 17:00 (UK)
Brentford
MSK Zilina
Globall Sport, Hungary
Score Brentford 2 - MSK Zilina 1N Fri Jul 14 2017 12:15 (UK)
Benfica B
Brentford
Futebol Campus, Portugal
Score Benfica B 0 - Brentford 6A Wed Jul 19 2017 10:00 (UK)
Chelsea XI
Brentford
Cobham Training Centre
Score Chelsea XI 1 - Brentford 2A Sat Jul 22 2017 11:00 (UK)
Dulwich Hamlet
Brentford
Champion Hill
Score Dulwich Hamlet 0 - Brentford 1A Sat Jul 29 2017 15:00 (UK)

August

Brentford
Southampton U23
Carden Park
Score Brentford 2 - Southampton U23 1N Thu Aug 03 2017 11:30 (UK)
Everton U23
Brentford
Finch Farm Training Complex
Score Everton U23 3 - Brentford 4A Tue Aug 08 2017 12:00 (UK)
Brentford
AFC Bournemouth U23
Jersey Road
Score Brentford 2 - AFC Bournemouth U23 0H Fri Aug 18 2017 13:00 (UK)

September

Brentford
Queens Park Rangers U23
Griffin Park
Score Brentford 0 - Queens Park Rangers U23 3H Tue Sep 05 2017 19:45 (UK)
Brentford
Legia Warsaw XI
Score Brentford 2 - Legia Warsaw XI 1N Mon Sep 11 2017 11:00 (UK)
Hertha Berlin XI
Brentford
Amateurstadion Berlin
Score Hertha Berlin XI 4 - Brentford 3A Wed Sep 13 2017 13:00 (UK)
Brentford
Luton Town
Jersey Road
Score Brentford 1 - Luton Town 4H Tue Sep 19 2017 14:00 (UK)

October

Brentford
Rangers U23
Jersey Road
Score Brentford 2 - Rangers U23 5H Sun Oct 01 2017 15:00 (UK)
Brentford
Exeter City
Jersey Road
Score Brentford 0 - Exeter City 0H Tue Oct 10 2017 14:00 (UK)
Manchester City
Brentford
Etihad Campus
Score Manchester City 2 - Brentford 5A Sat Oct 14 2017 11:00 (UK)
Atalanta
Brentford
Italy
Score Atalanta 2 - Brentford 2A Wed Oct 18 2017 14:00 (UK)
AC Milan
Brentford
Score AC Milan 3 - Brentford 4A Sat Oct 21 2017 12:30 (UK)
Inter Milan
Brentford
Score Inter Milan 1 - Brentford 3A Wed Oct 25 2017 13:30 (UK)

November

Reading U23
Brentford
Hogwood Park Training Ground
Score Reading U23 1 - Brentford 3A Tue Nov 14 2017 13:00 (UK)
Swansea City
Brentford
Swansea City Training Ground
Score Swansea City 6 - Brentford 2A Tue Nov 21 2017 12:00 (UK)
Brentford
AFC Bournemouth
Jersey Road
Score Brentford 0 - AFC Bournemouth 3H Sat Nov 25 2017 13:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Brentford
Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 2 - Brentford 0A Tue Nov 28 2017 11:00 (UK)

December

Barnet
Brentford
Score Barnet 2 - Brentford 3A Tue Dec 05 2017 13:00 (UK)
Brentford
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Jersey Road
Score Brentford 2 - Wolverhampton Wanderers 1H Thu Dec 14 2017 11:30 (UK)
Brentford
Manchester City
Jersey Road
Score Brentford 2 - Manchester City 2H Tue Dec 19 2017 13:00 (UK)

January

Brentford
Exeter City
Jersey Road
Score Brentford 3 - Exeter City 3H Tue Jan 09 2018 13:30 (UK)
Brentford
Reading
Jersey Road
Score Brentford 9 - Reading 1H Sun Jan 21 2018 12:00 (UK)
Reading
Brentford
Hogwood Park Training Ground
Score Reading 3 - Brentford 2A Wed Jan 24 2018 12:00 (UK)

February

Dundalk
Brentford
Oriel Park
Score Dundalk 2 - Brentford 1A Wed Feb 07 2018 19:45 (UK)
Shamrock Rovers
Brentford
Tallaght Stadium
Score Shamrock Rovers 1 - Brentford 2A Sat Feb 10 2018 15:00 (UK)
Brentford
Swansea City
Score Brentford 4 - Swansea City 0H Tue Feb 27 2018 13:00 (UK)

March

Brentford
Barnet
Score Brentford 5 - Barnet 4N Mon Mar 05 2018 13:00 (UK)
Rangers
Brentford
Rangers Training Centre
Score Rangers 0 - Brentford 3A Wed Mar 14 2018 19:00 (UK)
Brentford
Manchester United Under-23
Griffin Park
Score Brentford 3 - Manchester United Under-23 1H Tue Mar 20 2018 13:00 (UK)
Brentford
Chelsea U23
Jersey Road
Score Brentford 3 - Chelsea U23 0H Tue Mar 27 2018 13:00 (UK)

April

Brentford
Shanghai SIPG
Jersey Road
Score Brentford 4 - Shanghai SIPG 0H Tue Apr 03 2018 12:30 (UK)
Brentford
Anderlecht
Griffin Park
Score Brentford 4 - Anderlecht 0H Fri Apr 13 2018 19:30 (UK)
SC Braga B
Brentford
Braga Academia
Score SC Braga B 1 - Brentford 0A Wed Apr 18 2018 16:00 (UK)
FC Porto U19
Brentford
Estadio de Pedroso
Score FC Porto U19 0 - Brentford 0A Sat Apr 21 2018 11:00 (UK)

May

Manchester City U23
Brentford
Etihad Campus
Score Manchester City U23 0 - Brentford 0A Tue May 01 2018 13:00 (UK)
Brentford
Manchester City U23
Griffin Park
Score Brentford 0 - Manchester City U23 0H Tue May 08 2018 19:00 (UK)