Skip to main content Skip to site footer

B Team 2021/22 Fixtures & Results

July

Brentford
Cambridge United
Premier Plus Stadium
Score Brentford 3 - Cambridge United 1N Fri Jul 23 2021 18:30 (UK)
Dulwich Hamlet
Brentford
Champion Hill
Score Dulwich Hamlet 5 - Brentford 2A Sat Jul 31 2021 12:00 (UK)

August

Southend United
Brentford
Roots Hall
Score Southend United 2 - Brentford 3A Wed Aug 04 2021 19:00 (UK)
Crystal Palace XI
Brentford
Behind Closed Doors
Score Crystal Palace XI 1 - Brentford 1A Tue Aug 10 2021 13:00 (UK)
Aldershot Town
Brentford
Foxbury Avenue (Glebe FC)
Score Aldershot Town 2 - Brentford 0A Sat Aug 14 2021 13:00 (UK)
Brentford
Eastleigh
Snows Stadium
Score Brentford 1 - Eastleigh 0N Fri Aug 20 2021 19:00 (UK)
Chelsea XI
Brentford
Cobham
Score Chelsea XI 1 - Brentford 0A Wed Aug 25 2021 15:00 (UK)

September

Brentford
Forest Green Rovers XI
infiLED Arena (Behind Closed Doors)
Score Brentford 0 - Forest Green Rovers XI 0N Tue Sep 07 2021 13:00 (UK)
Queens Park Rangers B
Brentford
Grosvenor Vale
Score Queens Park Rangers B 1 - Brentford 3A Wed Sep 15 2021 19:00 (UK)
Hampton & Richmond Borough
Brentford
Beveree Stadium
Score Hampton & Richmond Borough 1 - Brentford 2A Wed Sep 22 2021 19:00 (UK)
Charlton Athletic Under-23s
Brentford
CAFC Training Ground
Score Charlton Athletic Under-23s 1 - Brentford 1A Wed Sep 29 2021 13:30 (UK)

October

Brentford
Barnet
Jersey Road (Behind Closed Doors)
Score Brentford 3 - Barnet 0H Wed Oct 13 2021 12:00 (UK)
Fisher FC
Brentford
St Paul's Sports Ground
Score Fisher FC 0 - Brentford 2A Tue Oct 19 2021 19:45 (UK)
St Panteleimon
Brentford
Queen Elizabeth Stadium
Score St Panteleimon 2 - Brentford 4A Wed Oct 27 2021 19:45 (UK)

November

Woking FC
Brentford
The Laithwaite Community Stadium
Score Woking FC 3 - Brentford 1A Fri Nov 05 2021 19:00 (UK)
Brentford
Pafos FC
Koukia Community Stadium
Score Brentford 1 - Pafos FC 5N Sun Nov 14 2021 09:00 (UK)
Brentford
Rodina Moscow
Kouklia Community Stadium
Score Brentford 1 - Rodina Moscow 3N Wed Nov 17 2021 12:00 (UK)
Brentford
Aris Limassol
Kouklia Stadium
Score Brentford 3 - Aris Limassol 2N Thu Nov 18 2021 08:00 (UK)
Broadfields United
Brentford
Northwood Park Stadium
Score Broadfields United 0 - Brentford 11A Tue Nov 23 2021 19:45 (UK)
Brentford
Coventry City XI
Behind Closed Doors
Score Brentford 0 - Coventry City XI 0N Tue Nov 30 2021 13:30 (UK)

December

Brentford
Maximum Performance Academy
Behind Closed Doors
Score Brentford 0 - Maximum Performance Academy 0N Wed Dec 01 2021 11:00 (UK)