Skip to main content Skip to site footer

B Team 2020/21 Fixtures & Results

August

Hanwell Town
Brentford
The Powerday Stadium
Score Hanwell Town 3 - Brentford 2A Sat Aug 22 2020 11:00 (UK)
Brentford
Erith Town
Griffin Park
Score Brentford 6 - Erith Town 3H Wed Aug 26 2020 19:30 (UK)
Swindon Town
Brentford
BCD
Score Swindon Town 2 - Brentford 1A Sat Aug 29 2020 15:00 (UK)

September

Crystal Palace U23
Brentford
Behind Closed Doors
Score Crystal Palace U23 0 - Brentford 1A Tue Sep 08 2020 13:30 (UK)
Brentford
Hendon
The Powerday Stadium
Score Brentford 0 - Hendon 1N Mon Sep 14 2020 19:45 (UK)

October

Bromley
Brentford
Hayes Lane
Score Bromley 4 - Brentford 1A Sat Oct 03 2020 13:00 (UK)
Aldershot Town
Brentford
EBB Stadium
Score Aldershot Town 3 - Brentford 2A Sat Oct 10 2020 11:00 (UK)
Hendon FC
Brentford
Avenue Park Stadium
Score Hendon FC 2 - Brentford 6A Tue Oct 20 2020 19:30 (UK)
Brentford
Aldershot Town
Behind Closed Doors
Score Brentford 1 - Aldershot Town 0H Fri Oct 30 2020 14:00 (UK)

November

Brentford
Leicester City U23
Behind Closed Doors
Score Brentford 4 - Leicester City U23 1H Tue Nov 03 2020 12:00 (UK)
Maidenhead United
Brentford
York Road
Score Maidenhead United 1 - Brentford 1A Sat Nov 07 2020 11:00 (UK)
Chelsea U23
Brentford
Behind Closed Doors
Score Chelsea U23 2 - Brentford 1A Thu Nov 12 2020 12:00 (UK)
Eastleigh
Brentford
Behind Closed Doors
Score Eastleigh 3 - Brentford 0A Fri Nov 20 2020 14:00 (UK)
Watford U23
Brentford
Behind Closed Doors
Score Watford U23 1 - Brentford 3A Tue Nov 24 2020 12:00 (UK)

December

Arsenal U23
Brentford
Behind Closed Doors
Score Arsenal U23 0 - Brentford 1A Thu Dec 03 2020 12:00 (UK)
Charlton U23
Brentford
Behind closed doors
Score Charlton U23 0 - Brentford 3A Wed Dec 09 2020 13:00 (UK)
Brentford
Queens Park Rangers U23
Jersey Road BCD
Score Brentford 3 - Queens Park Rangers U23 1H Thu Dec 17 2020 12:30 (UK)
Brentford
Huddersfield Town B
Jersey Road BCD
Score Brentford 4 - Huddersfield Town B 1H Sat Dec 19 2020 11:00 (UK)

January

Maidenhead United
Brentford
York Road
Score Maidenhead United 0 - Brentford 3A Mon Jan 04 2021 14:00 (UK)
Wycombe Wanderers B
Brentford
Score Wycombe Wanderers B 0 - Brentford 0A Tue Jan 26 2021 13:00 (UK)