Skip to main content Skip to site footer

B Team 2017/18 Fixtures & Results

July

Brentford
ETO Gyor
Globall Sport, Hungary
Score Brentford 4 - ETO Gyor 0N Tue Jul 11 2017 17:00
Brentford
MSK Zilina
Globall Sport, Hungary
Score Brentford 2 - MSK Zilina 1N Fri Jul 14 2017 12:15
Benfica B
Brentford
Futebol Campus, Portugal
Score Benfica B 0 - Brentford 6A Wed Jul 19 2017 10:00
Chelsea XI
Brentford
Cobham Training Centre
Score Chelsea XI 1 - Brentford 2A Sat Jul 22 2017 11:00
Dulwich Hamlet
Brentford
Champion Hill
Score Dulwich Hamlet 0 - Brentford 1A Sat Jul 29 2017 15:00

August

Brentford
Southampton U23
Carden Park
Score Brentford 2 - Southampton U23 1N Thu Aug 03 2017 11:30
Everton U23
Brentford
Finch Farm Training Complex
Score Everton U23 3 - Brentford 4A Tue Aug 08 2017 12:00
Brentford
AFC Bournemouth U23
Jersey Road
Score Brentford 2 - AFC Bournemouth U23 0H Fri Aug 18 2017 13:00

September

Brentford
Queens Park Rangers U23
Griffin Park
Score Brentford 0 - Queens Park Rangers U23 3H Tue Sep 05 2017 19:45
Brentford
Legia Warsaw XI
Score Brentford 1 - Legia Warsaw XI 2N Mon Sep 11 2017 11:00
Hertha Berlin XI
Brentford
Amateurstadion Berlin
Score Hertha Berlin XI 4 - Brentford 3A Wed Sep 13 2017 13:00
Brentford
Luton Town
Jersey Road
Score Brentford 1 - Luton Town 4H Tue Sep 19 2017 14:00

October

Brentford
Rangers U23
Jersey Road
Score Brentford 0 - Rangers U23 0H Sun Oct 01 2017 15:00
Brentford
Wolverhampton Wanderers U23
Jersey Road
Score Brentford 0 - Wolverhampton Wanderers U23 0H Mon Oct 09 2017 12:00