Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Management Team

Here's your guide to the team off the pitch.

Name Role Email
Mark Devlin Chief Executive
Nicole Mehta PA to the Chief Exec
Lisa Skelhorn Club Secretary
Natalie Burkitt Finance Director
Kurt Pittman Director of Marketing
Alan Walsh Operations Manager
James Parkinson Commercial Director
Claire Hiskett Reception Manager
Rosina Jones Ticketing Manager
Emma Vetriano Marketing Manager
Barney McGhee Safety Officer
Mike Sullivan Commercial Manager
Chris Wickham Head of Communications
Daniel Ofori Retail Manager