Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Management Team

Here's your guide to the team off the pitch.

Name Role Email
Jon Varney Chief Executive Officer  
Neula Hanley PA to the Chief Exec nhanley@brentfordfc.com
     
Lisa Skelhorn Club Secretary lisaskelhorn@brentfordfc.com
Natalie Burkitt Finance Director nburkitt@brentfordfc.com
Kurt Pittman Director of Marketing kpittman@brentfordfc.com
Alan Walsh Operations Manager awalsh@brentfordfc.com
James Parkinson Commercial Director jparkinson@brentfordfc.com
Chris Wickham Head of Communications cwickham@brentfordfc.com
     
Claire Hiskett Reception Manager chiskett@brentfordfc.com
Mads Tarrant Ticketing Manager mtarrant@brentfordfc.com
Barney McGhee Safety Officer bmcghee@brentfordfc.com
Mike Sullivan Commercial Manager msullivan@brentfordfc.com
Jeremy Mondher Commercial Marketing Manager jmondher@brentfordfc.com
Daniel Ofori Retail Manager dofori@brentfordfc.com
Adam Ward Business Development Manager award@brentfordfc.com