Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Management Team

Here's your guide to the team off the pitch.

Name Role Email
Mark Devlin Chief Executive mdevlin@brentfordfc.com
Nicole Mehta PA to the Chief Exec nmehta@brentfordfc.com
     
Lisa Skelhorn Club Secretary lisaskelhorn@brentfordfc.com
Natalie Burkitt Finance Director nburkitt@brentfordfc.com
Kurt Pittman Director of Marketing kpittman@brentfordfc.com
Alan Walsh Operations Manager awalsh@brentfordfc.com
James Parkinson Commercial Director jparkinson@brentfordfc.com
     
Claire Hiskett Reception Manager chiskett@brentfordfc.com
Rosina Jones Ticketing Manager rjones@brentfordfc.com
Emma Vetriano Marketing Manager evetriano@brentfordfc.com
Barney McGhee Safety Officer bmcghee@brentfordfc.com
Mike Sullivan Commercial Manager msullivan@brentfordfc.com
Chris Wickham Head of Communications cwickham@brentfordfc.com
Daniel Ofori Retail Manager dofori@brentfordfc.com