Having beaten the likes of Beckenham Town and Harrow Borough to get themselves to this stage, Neil MacFarlane's side come up against a tough opponent in Wimbledon.


AFC Wimbledon: Trott, Ogundere, Guinness-Walker, Madelin, Currie, Kalambayi, Biler, Adjei-Hersey, Lamy, Roscrow, Macnab Subs not used: Frimpong, Cox, Olanyian, Robinson

Brentford B: Shepperd, O'Connor, Thompson, Yearwood, Sery Larsen, Oksanen, Adams, Maghoma, Pressley, Majka, Hammar

Subs: Tsaroulla, Andersson, Koutsimouka, Read, Tue Jensen