Summer arrivals Frank Onyeka, Kris Ajer, and Myles Peart-Harris will wear 15, 20, and 25 respectively while there will also be a new number 9 and number 10 in TW8 this season.

Marcus Forss has taken the number 9 shirt while Josh Dasilva is now the owner of the number 10. Josh's previous number, 14, will be worn by Saman Ghoddos with the other change seeing Mads Bidstrup take the number 28 shirt.

Returning loan players Dominic Thompson, 2, Halil Dervişoğlu, 21, and Julian Jeanvier, 23, have all retained their previous numbers.

Show your support to the team with a personalised 21/22 Premier League home shirt.

Shop online