The Sky Bet Championship Play-Off schedule has now been confirmed, with all five fixtures to appear live on Sky Sports. Following the completion of the regular season, Brentford, Fulham, Cardiff City and Swansea City will compete for the final promotion place. The semi-finals will take place over five days, with Brentford taking on Swansea City in the first match. The Bees will be away from home first, on Sunday, 26 July.

The Sky Bet Championship Play-Off schedule is as follows:

The match will be behind closed doors, but will be live on Sky Sports. The game will not be available on iFollow video for any supporters. Sky Sports is the only place to watch the fixture. Season Ticket Holders are reminded that their iFollow package only included regular season games and not Play-Off fixtures.

The Bees will have fond memories of games against Swansea this season. They won 3-0 in South Wales in October and then 3-1 at Griffin Park on Boxing Day. Those were Brentford's only recent wins over The Swans. Swansea beat The Bees three times in 2018/19, home and away in the Championship and in an FA Cup Fifth Round tie.