The fixtures for the 2020/21 Sky Bet Championship season will be released tomorrow. Brentford will find out their schedule for the next campaign in just a few hours. The full fixture list will be released at 9am tomorrow, Friday 21 August.  Brentford fans can get the fixtures first on our official channels. They will be here at 9am on Friday.

Bees fans, get ready for the 2020/21 Sky Bet Championship season by downloading the full fixture list to your digital calendar (including the Carabao Cup). You can sync all our fixtures for this season and get quick links to iFollow, our online shop and more. Don’t worry about matches moving because the kick-off dates and times will automatically update in your calendar when fixtures are rescheduled.

Sync your calendar now

League competition in the Sky Bet EFL will kick-off on Saturday 12 September, while the regular seasons in the Sky Bet Championship, League One and League Two will conclude on 8/9 May 2021. Due to the unprecedented challenges facing the fixture calendar as a result of the Covid-19 pandemic and starting six weeks later than usual, the Sky Bet EFL Championship will feature 13 midweek match rounds whilst League One and League Two will have 11 respectively throughout season 2020/21. The season will culminate in the Sky Bet Play-Off Finals taking place at Wembley Stadium over the Spring Bank Holiday weekend 29-31 May 2021.