The EFL have confirmed more of the key dates for the rest of the season, as well as 2021/22 Fixture Release Day. The dates have been confirmed for the Sky Bet EFL Play-Offs with 12 fixtures set to take place over seven days across the Sky Bet Championship, League One and League Two. Following the culmination of the regular season in the Championship and League Two on Saturday 8 May, and League One on Sunday 9 May, the season-defining Sky Bet EFL Play-Offs will take centre stage.

EFL clubs from the Championship get the action underway on Monday 17 May with two games that evening. The first legs in all three divisions are due to be completed by Thursday 20 May. The Play-Off Semi-Final second legs will take place between 21-23 May, including three fixtures from the Championship and League One on Saturday 22 May. The teams in ties A and B will be confirmed at the end of the season.

EFL Clubs to finish between third and sixth place will earn a Play-Off spot in the Championship and League One, with League Two occupied by those to finish between fourth and seventh at the end of the regular season. Brentford are currently third in the Sky Bet Championship table with six games to play. The Finals weekend at Wembley will take place across the May Bank Holiday, with the Championship on Saturday 29 May, League One on Sunday 30 May, and the League Two finale on Monday 31 May.

Sky Bet EFL final day – regular season

A full list of the scheduled Play-Off fixtures can be seen below:

Play-Off Final Dates

Sky Bet EFL 2021/22 – Fixture Release Day

The 2021/22 Sky Bet EFL fixtures will be released on Thursday 24 June at 9am.